- Eachtra Archaeological Projects - http://eachtra.ie -

Index of the miscellany published in the Eachtra Journal


Article printed from Eachtra Archaeological Projects: http://eachtra.ie

URL to article: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/miscellany/

URLs in this post:
[1] Leaflet for Old Rahoon Historic Graveyard: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/leaflet-for-old-rahoon-historic-graveyard/
[2] New media and other media in Communicating Archaeology: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/new-media-and-other-media/
[3] Digital futures Historic Graves 2011: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/digital-futures-historic-graves-2011/
[4] Musings on skull-cups and face-cups - the case for cannibalism: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/musings-on-skull-cups-and-face-cups-the-case-for-cannibalism/
[5] The slave jail that became a university: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/the-slave-jail-that-became-a-university/
[6] Proceedings of the 14th International Congress “Cultural Heritage and New Technologies”: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/proceedings-of-the-14th-international-congress-%e2%80%9ccultural
-heritage-and-new-technologies%e2%80%9d/

[7] Cultivating Societies and C14 data: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/cultivating-societies-and-c14-data/
[8] Ancient Greek and Latin Texts Online: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/ancient-greek-and-latin-texts-online/
[9] Unlocking Hidden Heritage 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/unlocking-hidden-heritage-2009/
[10] Museum of London Streetmuseum iPod App: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/museum-of-london-streetmuseum-ipod-app/
[11] Instar 2010 Review: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/instar-2010-review/
[12] St Declan's Pattern Festival: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/st-declans-pattern-festival/
[13] Archaeology magazine May/June 2010 on Bog Bodies: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/archaeology-magazine-mayjune-2010-on-bog-bodies/
[14] Butchery Ruminations: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/butchery-ruminations/
[15] Simplified Context Sheet - Eachtra April 2010: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/simplified-context-sheet-eachtra-april-2010/
[16] Oxford Archaeology and Grey Literature: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/oxford-archaeology-and-grey-literature/
[17] Searching the Internet Archive: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/searching-the-internet-archive/
[18] New PLos biology article on genetic origins of Europeans: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/new-plos-biology-article-on-genetic-origins-of-europeans/
[19] The Archaeological Data Service and the Post-Medieval fieldworks database online: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/the-archaeological-data-service-and-the-post-medieval-fieldworks
-database-online/

[20] Souterrain at Kilcrumper, Co. Cork: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/souterrain-at-kilcrumper-co-cork/
[21] BBC Radio 4 -The Voices Who Dug Up The Past: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/bbc-radio-4-the-voices-who-dug-up-the-past/
[22] Tomasz Borkowski's new book 'Irlandia Jones Poszukiwany': http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/tomasz-borkowskis-new-book-irlandia-jones-poszukiwany/
[23] Archeo Interface - online resource for reconstruction and experimental archaeology: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/archeo-interface-online-resource-for-reconstruction-and-experime
ntal-archaeology/

[24] Sorting the butchered from the boiled: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/sorting-the-butchered-from-the-boiled/
[25] New light on early Insular monasteries - Antiquity Review by Tomas O'Carragain: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/new-light-on-early-insular-monasteries-antiquity-review-by-tomas
-ocarragain/

[26] A deluge of EMAP data in December 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/a-deluge-of-emap-data-in-december-2009/
[27] Brian Dolan + Web 2.0 = www.seandalaiocht.com: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/brian-dolan-web-20-wwwseandalaiochtcom/
[28] New Library of Congress Guidelines for Digital Photography Archiving: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/new-library-of-congress-guidelines-for-digital-photography-archi
ving/

[29] Walking through time Web App: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/walking-through-time-web-app/
[30] Online Archaeological Archive - TARA, Trinity College Dublin: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/online-archaeological-archive-tara-trinity-college-dublin/
[31] Austro-Asiatic Population Corridors PloSONE article 2007: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/austro-asiatic-population-corridors-plosone-article-2007/
[32] Oxford Archaeology North & Opensource software: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/oxford-archaeology-north-opensource-software/
[33] Irish History Online: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/irish-history-online/
[34] John O'Neill Archaeology Certificate Website 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/john-oneill-archaeology-certificate-website-2009/
[35] New issue of Seanda magazine October 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/new-issue-seanda-magazine-2009/
[36] British Early Bronze Age study of Beaker isotopes: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/british-early-bronze-age-study-of-beaker-isotopes/
[37] Two recent publications on Early European Farmers: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/two-recent-publications-on-early-european-farmers/
[38] Antiquity Book Review: Near the bend in the river.: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/antiquity-book-review-near-the-bend-in-the-river/
[39] Rathcroghan: archaeological and geophysical survey in a ritual landscape: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/rathcroghan-archaeological-geophysical-survey/
[40] Archaeological Recording Kit at LP Archaeology: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/archaeological-recording-kit-at-lp-archaeology/
[41] Instar Grants 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/instarr-grants-2009/
[42] Archaeological Monuments in State Care in Ireland 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/archaeological-monuments-in-state-care-in-ireland-2009/
[43] Digging the Past - Timeshift BBC television programme: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/digging-the-past-timeshift-bbc-television-programme/
[44] Present Pasts - online journal: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/present-pasts-online-journal/
[45] The Parish in Medieval and Early Modern Ireland: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/the-parish-in-medieval-and-early-modern-ireland/
[46] Wells, Holy Wells and Fulachta Fiadh: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/wells-holy-wells-and-fulachta-fiadh/
[47] Crimestat: a free spatial statistics program: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/crimestat-a-profit-spatial-statistics-program/
[48] 'A very human trade: the archaeology of slavery' 2007 Conference: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/a-very-human-trade-the-archaeology-of-slavery-2007-conference/
[49] Multitext Project at UCC: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/multitext-project-at-ucc/
[50] Roundhouses, drip gullies, polygons and ring beams - the Geoff Carter dimension: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/roundhouses-drip-gullies-polygons-and-ring-beams-the-geoff-carte
r-dimension/

[51] 3D Laser Scanning Services at Liverpool Museums: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/3d-laser-scanning-services-liverpool-museums/
[52] Overcoming Structural Violence -conference in Ramallah, August 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/overcoming-structural-violence-conference-in-ramallah-august-200
9/

[53] Open Context - sharing primary archaeological data: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/open-context-sharing-primary-archaeological-data/
[54] Secrets of the Stones April 2009 - archaeology on irish television: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/secrets-of-the-stones-april-2009-archaeology-on-irish-television
/

[55] Open Source Mapping and the UK Ordnance Survey: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/open-source-mapping-and-the-uk-ordnance-survey/
[56] Climate Change and Archaeology - Rapid Coastal Zone Assessment Surveys in the UK: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/climate-change-and-archaeology-rapid-coastal-zone-assessment-sur
veys-in-the-uk/

[57] Illustrate Archaeology UK-based group: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/illustrate-archaeology-uk-based-group/
[58] Specialist, Illustration, SparkofInk, Margaret Krysczka: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/specialist-illustration-sparkofink-margaret-kryczka/
[59] Journal Word Cloud 2009: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/journal-word-cloud-2009/
[60] Stone boiling technology reference Journal of Archaeological Science: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/stone-boiling-technology-reference-journal-of-archaeological-sci
ence/

[61] Google Streetview coming to Ireland: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/google-streetview-coming-to-ireland/
[62] Prehistoric water management & a Near East historic source: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/prehistoric-water-management-a-near-east-historic-source/
[63] Near the Bend in the River - Eachtra speech 22/1/09: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/near-the-bend-in-the-river-eachtra-speech-22109/
[64] Molas & Shakespeares theatre at Shoreditch, London: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/molas-shakespeares-theatre-at-shoreditch-london/
[65] The words we use - Wordle & Eachtra's RSS Feed 200209: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/the-words-we-use-wordle-eachtras-rss-feed-200209/
[66] Wessex Archaeology test trenches evident in google aerial photos: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/wessex-archaeology-test-trenches-evident-in-google-aerial-photos
/

[67] National Inventory of Architectural Heritage Resources: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/national-inventory-of-architectural-heritage-resources/
[68] Star Carr and visualisation - the estrangement factor: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/star-carr-and-visualisation-the-estrangement-factor/
[69] Timespaces.eu is launched: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/timespaceseu-is-launched/
[70] Near The Bend In The River: http://eachtra.ie/index.php/journal/near-the-bend-in-the-river/

Copyright © 2012 Eachtra Archaeological Projects. All rights reserved.